Vin Diesel is moving to Texas.....
8:59 p.m. | 2002-09-30

Lets see...

I'm still lame.

Cause basically I have nothing kool to say right now.

I skipped the SWITCHFOOT Concert on Saturday.

I had to study for a test in my caca physical geography class.

Actually I didn't HAVE to miss the concert because I could have easily studied on Friday night...

but um....

When Aaron calls you and wants to hang out...you make sacrifices...

And I don't really like SWITCHFOOT that much anyway.

hehe...

We had fun though.

Except when he tried to tell me that his family was going to Texas and he was going to go too.

That got me goin.

Then he told me he was just kidding.

I think he just likes to see my reactions.

I think my 10 minute silence and my comment of.....

"If you move to Texas Imma be so mad and I'll never speak to you again!"....gave him a pretty accurate impression on what I thought about the idea.

The other day I told him he reminded me of Vin Diesel.

Minus the good-looking, famous, rich, and talented part.

he got upset.

I laughed.

We have a weird relationship....

I insult him....he lies and tricks me....

Countdown to CREED concert.....

1 WEEK!!!!

yeah baby!!!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host