Buncha Bologna....
9:40 a.m. | 2002-10-03

Yesterday I skipped my classes to hang out with my mom.

Scary isn't it?

I actually can't remember the last time we spent time together when we didn't have to. Other than a holiday or my grandmother forceing us that is....

It was actually nice.

We went to the movies and saw SWEET HOME ALABAMA.

And then we went shopping.

She bought me a pleather black jacket and a cute little brown sweater. And this cute white shirt that has ruffles on the sleeves.

And I bought Aaron a hat.

cause yeah, he's bald ya know.

And not on purpose.

Plus the CREED concert is 4 days away and he needed a black hat to go with the rest of his outfit I already have picked out for him for that day.

He's gonna be the hottest guy there.

Well....

Besides Scott Stabb that is....

grrr....

in other news....

UGH!! I'm so upset!!!!

ROONEY is playing this Saturday at the ROXY in Hollywood and I can't go!!!!!

And that sooo sucks cause I've never seen Rooney in concert and Aaron promised he would go with me.

Until he remembered that we both have to be at Church on Saturday night because of the FREQUENCY OUTREACH our college group is having!

I think I'm going to try and bribe him to ditch with me and go to the concert anyway...

I mean, the band can still play even though the bass player is missing....and like....I don't REALLY have to be there to serve food....College people should be old enough to serve themselves by now...don't ya think??

yeah....me either.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host