Aaron's booty got called...it was Jesus saying "Get yo butt to Chruch!!!"
4:50 p.m. | 2002-10-14

So....

There is this useless stop sign on the way to Aaron's house. Neither one of us understand why it's there but it is. The other night I was taking Aaron home when I brought up the stupid stop sign.....I really wish I hadn't...

ME: I hate this stop sign! It has no purpose. There is no cross traffic!!! It's just THERE!

Aaron: yeah, I always run it.

ME: And I bet that is why you have so many tickets, Buttface!

Aaron: No, I've only had two!

ME: uh huh, and what were they for?

Aaron: Speeding. I was on my way to Malibu, it was right after I got my new GT 3000.

ME: What the heck where you speeding for?

Aaron: Bootycall...

This is where I became so startled at his answer that I swerved and barely missed hitting a parked Suburban.

He just laughed.

"I'm just kidding!!!" He reassured me. "I was on my way to a Church event."

riiight....

He swears he's some kind of strict vigin Christian or something....

haha...

I LOVE JESUS!!!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host