GOODBYE TO YOU....
5:07 p.m. | 2002-10-21

There is this place called lovepoetry.com

Today I went there...

And clicked on the section titled "unrequited love"

Because I needed to know I'm not the only one...

I think today is the day I'm done.

_____________________________________________________

In other news...

The CREED concert was last night...finally.

They have gotten much better in the last two years since I've seen them live.

I played my air guitar better than ashley played her air drums...

And I actually could have saved myself 50 bucks and saved myself the trouble of being ignored for six hours.

he's sucha dick sometimes.

I have the sudden erge to watch a David Spade movie...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host