13 more days.....
12:44 p.m. | 2002-11-20

I never knew how good it could feel to just lay next to someone and watch them sleep. I've never cared about someone enough to do that....

In other news....

LESS THAN A MONTH LEFT UNTIL THE SEMESTER IS OUT!!!!

I don't think I could be any more enthusiastic.

I miss Ashley.

Countdown until my birthday....

13 days!!!!

I can't believe I'm not going to be a teenager anymore

What am I doing for my birthday you ask?!

Well....

First I thought I'd start off by doing a little nothing. Then I think I'm going to finish off with a little dullness....and finally, bore myself to sleep.

And of course if that doesn't work out, folding laundry and eating a half gallon of chocolate ice cream in front of my tv sounds just as good.

Basically just a repeat of the last three years.

Lame?

Yes, yes I am.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host