So much for a boy bashing night....
10:53 a.m. | 2002-11-27

so yeah...

Ash and I ditched our idea of of having a sappy, girly, bpy bashing crying fest and opted for a more random and entertaining evening....

we went out with Brian M and Bernie instead.

It's bernie's last night here.

He was home this past week on leave from the Navy.

Anyhoo...

The four of us piled into my little Chevy s-10 and drove on down to the happiest place on earth....

DISNEYLAND!!!

okay, actually it was DOWNTOWN DISNEY but I'm not one to get technical.

But it was only a Monday night so nothing was really going on. No live music, no comedians, no one man shows, no dancers...not even Disney characters....

So we made our own fun.

Ashley dared Brian to press his nipple up against a store window were a couple of people were posing as still models...

so he did.

And he was amazed at the little ring his nipple left on the glass.

The models weren't too amused...

more like disgused...

haha....

Then I dared Brian to run up and down DOWNTOWN DISNEY screaming "500 dolla!!!" like the little asian man in the movie the BUBBLE BOY while running like Dr. EVIL from AUSTIN POWERS...

He said he wouldn't do it.

So I said I'd give him a dollar...

You should have seen the people around us cling to their children as Brian ran by...

It was great.

And I didn't give Brian a dollar after all.

Cause I'm mean like that.

And then me and Brian joined arms, stood up straight, stuck our noses in the air and walked around like we were sophisticated, stuck up rich white people with bad english accents.

Then we sat in the back of my truck and watched the nightly fireworks show over the CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE PARK.

We clapped really loud and screaming and yelled at all the pretty colors until the security guards came around to check us out.

then we almost crashed on the way home when Ashley grabbed my boob while I was driving.

Then we went to JACK IN THE BOX...

And ate food.

The end.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host