All I want for Christmas is....
11:08 a.m. | 2002-12-11

Today dad emailed me from work and asked me for a list of what I want for Christmas....he also asked for a list of what he shouldn't get me cause he doesn't want another Christmas of me not speaking to him for three days...

Last year he got me an electric blanket...

I cried.

The year before that...

He got me a caca green snow jacket...

I returned it for cash.

He's really bad at this...

I find it somewhat strange that we live in Southern California and he feels the need to buy me things that keep me warm.

I think he has a complex about this...

Anyway, here is the list I sent back to him...

All I want for Christmas is�

1. An AA degree�

2. A paid off truck�

3. A pony�

That is all�

What I don�t want for Christmas is�

1. Itchy sweaters that stretch out with you wash them�

2. A blockbuster gift certificate�. because I will kick you�

3. Anything you would otherwise buy Grandma�

That is all�

Have a nice day�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host