IMMA SKINNY PENIS HATER!!!
1:08 p.m. | 2003-01-09

skamaniac5: Hey, Have you been working out lately?

GoLdyLocKz22: I lost my remote...so I've been walking back in forth across the room all morning...does that count?

skamaniac5: You look thinner

skamaniac5: LOL

GoLdyLocKz22: thinner?

skamaniac5: When I saw you on Sunday and then on Wednesday, you just looked like you've lost weight

GoLdyLocKz22: no diet...no exercise...just a long period of fried zuccini and cheese burgers for the last two weeks...obviously it's doin somethin for me...

Aaron is a dork sometimes. I think he just said this because earlier I mention how I hated all things with a penis and he wanted to try and make me feel better.

it worked.

bye.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host