wanna hear a poop story?
9:37 p.m. | 2003-01-16

This Instant Message from Ashley is in regards to THIS entry

Buffwoman03: krystle!

GoLdyLocKz22: yeah?

Buffwoman03: i think there are certain things that should just be left out of your diary

Buffwoman03: including my little golden boobies

GoLdyLocKz22: I told you when you flashed me that I was going to write about it...

Buffwoman03: i didnt think you were serious

GoLdyLocKz22: ok if I can write about my pubes you can take the nipple story okay..

Buffwoman03: that is so wrong

Buffwoman03: my boobies and their abnormally small nipples are in your diary

GoLdyLocKz22: HA!

GoLdyLocKz22: I thought that entry was brilliant

Buffwoman03: you would

Buffwoman03: you are sick and twisted like that

GoLdyLocKz22: I know

Buffwoman03: Hey guess how much i weigh now?

GoLdyLocKz22: I don't wanna know

Buffwoman03: 120!!!!

GoLdyLocKz22: wow....120...you weight the same as my leg..come over so I can kick you with yourself

Buffwoman03: I'll be back....I gotta poop

GoLdyLocKz22: HA!I'm going to put this convo in the diary

Buffwoman03: what!!!

Buffwoman03: why?

GoLdyLocKz22: the poop part..it's brilliant

Buffwoman03: do you find pleasure in making me look sick and deformed?

GoLdyLocKz22: nfdgisrjtfrjf;iorgjerk

Buffwoman03: ill be back...its gonna slip out if i dont hurry

GoLdyLocKz22: k bye

(LESS THAN ONE MINUTE LATER...)

Buffwoman03: Back

GoLdyLocKz22: dang that was quick

Buffwoman03: i know

GoLdyLocKz22: like...too quick

Buffwoman03: told ya....just slipped right out

Buffwoman03: i had to go bad

GoLdyLocKz22: you crapped yourself huh?

Buffwoman03: haha, no

Buffwoman03: you are sick

GoLdyLocKz22: liar!!

GoLdyLocKz22: you so did

GoLdyLocKz22: that was less than a minute

Buffwoman03: i know

Buffwoman03: it came out fast

Buffwoman03: i was shocked

GoLdyLocKz22: no one poops in less than a minute

Buffwoman03: it was out with one push

GoLdyLocKz22: DANG! what did you eat today?

Buffwoman03: Tam's Burgers...that explains everything

GoLdyLocKz22: Remember that time when you were living at the Scott's and you couldn't poop...and you thought you were going to have to wake them up and have them take you to the hospital...

Buffwoman03: oh my gosh!!!

And this is where she made me delete the rest of the conversation because everything after this point was graphic and embarrassing for her cause we went in to great detail about that horrific night....

k bye.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host