I hate College....
9:46 p.m. | 2003-01-27

I hate College.

Especially the going to class part.

My English teacher has anxiety and stutters like a third grade retard.

And he has a mullet.

Actually his hairline starts at the top of his head and then extends way past the point it should.

And it's curly.

He has a curly mullet that starts at the top of his head

Yep.

And he is so freakin up tight it's unbearable.

I want so desperately to pull that stick out of his butt and slap him with it.

My Psychology teacher is okay.

He's like a fat hippie Santa with a ponytail.

And he always finds a way to use food in his analogies

Today he related the idea of 'population samples' to a pot of Chili and flour tortillas

I understood completely

I think my history teacher is gay cause she is way too funny to be straight and teach a crappy subject like history.

Plus she wears blazer type jackets everyday.

And my Political Science teacher�

Well�.

He's monotone and looks like something straight out of Miami Vice

Hairy chest and all�

It's sad really.

The joys of going to a Community College by choice.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host