I am one lazy mofo
7:25 p.m. | 2003-01-28

It is 7:26pm

And at this very moment I am experiencing the greatest feeling in the whole world....

okay, the second greatest.

Ahem.

For the first time in my entire educational career I have actually completed an assignment weeks before the due date.

This is amazing.

I feel....releaved.

Almost, productive.

I said almost...

It's just so weird for me to not slack off until the very last second.

I have no idea what possessed me to get out of bed an hour ago and actually DO something.

For those of you who know me personally know that i'm the laziest, most unproductive individual in the whole world.

No really.

I am.

Honest.

The other day I actually called my sister on a seperate phone line in the very next room and asked her to come pick up my remote that I dropped on the floor.

I actually have to motivate myself to get up and pee.

That's just sad.

And here I am.

Done with an essay assignment that isn't due until half way through February.

I AM UNSTOPPABLE!!!

This feels so good that I might even get started on some Psychology work that I need to do.

Or I can just watch American Idol.

yeah...the feeling passed...I knew it was too good to last.

O'well...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host