My dog is almost crazier than me
7:33 p.m. | 2003-02-02

My dog has found this strange fascination with the corner of my room.

She just sits in the middle of my floor in the same position and stares at the corner.

And there is NOTHING actually IN the corner.

And when you call her name she just sits there�.

Occasionally she takes a break for a crotch licking but then she just resumes staring at the wall�.

I mean, I know it might be the drugs she's on cause we are constantly sedating her so she won't go all nutty and pee on everything but I still can't help but think that God is sitting over there in the corner of my room having a conversation with my dog about the stupid things I do�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host