I don't have a butt either....
11:07 p.m. | 2003-02-07

Jenn, Ash, and I went shopping today.

They both work at EXPRESS

Employees had some special discount today

I decided to buy some dresses since the only dress I own I wore to prom.

I tried on this cute skirt with some lacey type stuff on it and a tank top that matched with some more lacey stuff on it and I came out of the dressing room to get Ashley and Jenn�s opinion.

Jenn: It doesn�t sit on your hips

Me: No, it�s just that my hips don�t sit.

Ashley: AHAHAHAHAHAH!!!

I�m so happy Ashley finds my deformed body humorous.

This is possibly why I don�t wear dresses or skirts to begin with

My body just decided to not grow hips but instead just develop many large lumpy curves between my belly button and my kneecap.

It�s sad, really.

But what is sadder is that I actually bought the stupid skirt.

It�s still sitting inside the bag on my closet floor.

K bye.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host