I feel loved....
11:18 a.m. | 2003-02-20

I haven't been to church in about a month and a half...

I haven't hung out with any of my friends since then either...

The first time I saw any of them was last sunday when Ash picked me up to go watch a movie at the boy's house...

Travis, Greg, and Brian were there too...

I got this email from Brian today...

it's Krystle!!! the one that I never see!!! The one who remembers my birthday!!! So, how's Krystle doing? I'm so glad that you are ok from your car accident but really bummed that it happened. what is going to happen with your truck? anyways, let's get off that subject. oh, don't worry because your cake tray (the silver flat one) is still in my cupboard as clean as a whistle!!! I'll give it to you the very next time I see you (well, it won't count if I pass you on the street or something, but you know what i mean). Well, enough about whatever. I'll let you go. It was good to see you the other night, but that's not enough. this weekend we should get together. talk to you later. bye.

BRIAN

It made me smile.

That's all...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host