I make for good conversation....
10:15 p.m. | 2003-02-27

Me: I saw your brother George the other day

Albert: Really? where at?

Me: The store. Man he just keeps getting hotter

Albert: So, you wanna make out?

Me: Only if I can call you George�

Albert: Ah man, whatever

Me: hahaha

************************************

Ms. Gunther: You wrote me a kick butt essay Krystle

Me: WHOO HOO!! I kicked butt!

Ms Gunther: Yeah, and I�m sure it�ll get better once I learn to read your penmanship

Me: WHOO HOO!! I kicked butt!

*************************************

Me: So are you still with�Anna or Amber or whatever

Javi: Sure

Me: lol

*************************************

Jarett: So what are you doing?

Me: Sitting here at my computer desk naked

Jarett: Really! Me too!!!

Me: I�m just kidding�

Jarett: oh

Jarett: me too

Me: you know what I was thinking today....

Jarett: no

Jarett: what?

Me: that if there were absolutely no men on this earth.... there would be no crime...no war...no eating disorders.... no prisons.... there would be nothing but a bunch of fat happy women....

Me: I think I have discovered a deep-rooted hatred for the male species

Me: and I think I like it

Jarett: lol

Me: Haha...speaking of men...I got this lovely email from Brian Goodban today

Me: he told me how sweet and nice I am

Jarett: that's cool

Me: I called him a big fat smelly fart...I'm guess he found that complimentary

Jarett: lol

Jarett: Brian is a cool guy

Me: yeah I'm quite fond of him...maybe I�ll let him stick around when I am queen...

Jarett: I'm sorry

Jarett: you just don't have what it takes to be queen

Me: Yeah you would know

Me: You fruitcake

************************************

Estelle: So I was thinking about it today, and I think that when I get married I want to have the wedding at Disneyland. Like a Cinderella wedding!

Me: Oh goodie

Estelle: Hey! Don�t make fun. You are going to be a bride�s maid

Me: Oh! Can I be Snow White?! Please �oh please oh please�.

Estelle: SHUT UP!

Me: lol

Me: I think that if I ever get a guy drunk enough to want to marry me we are doing it at the courthouse....

Estelle: lol

Estelle: u do that

Me: that way we won't have to go very far when he sobers up and wants a divorce...

Estelle: lol that�s so horrible

Me: So are hangovers

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host