They have no morals...no shame..but I love them anyway...
10:25 p.m. | 2003-03-16

It took me awhile, and you may think I'm a little behind but I finally saw the movie JACKASS

I've never actually see the TV show, but I must say the movie was FREAKIN AWESOME!

Does anyone else think Johnny Knoxville looks like a rugged and dirty version of Carson Daily?

And does anyone else think Steve-o is a freakin sexy mofo?

Yeah, me too.

However, I find it quite humorous how the movie showed the message "These stunts were preformed by professionals...blah blah blah...don't try this at home..." about 50 times.

I did not know that insanity was a profession

And it scares me that Wee-Man, Steve-o, Knoxville, and Bam are considered professional anythings...

Check out Steve-o's self-portrait tattoo...

I think I'm in love...

okay bye

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host