I've been butchered...
3:47 p.m. | 2003-03-21

Okay everyone�

I�m no longer goldylockz�

Just call me tattered strands�

Why you ask??

BECAUSE THE WHORE BUTCHERED ME!!!

I just wanted a trim!!!!!!!

That was it�

Just a trim�but no�oohh�nooo�I came out with a MULLET!!!!

I swear

I look like Farrah Fawcett on crack

This is so horrible!!

My hair was all I had going for me and she mangled it!

And it�s not like she�s never cut my hair before cause I�ve been going to her for the past five years!!

I specifically told her, �Layer the front and make the first layer under my chin��

Simple enough right???

WELL NOW I HAVE BANGS!!!!

AGGHH!!!

I�ve been in tears all morning.

And not even a ponytail works�

What I need is some extensions�

Or maybe a really good wig�

Ashley came over right after I told her what had happened.

I thought she would try to help me fix it or maybe just tell me I looked okay, but no�

She just laughs�

This is devastating�

Imma go die now

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host