I'm glad I don't go to a real college
11:18 p.m. | 2003-03-20

Why is it that whenever I wake up late for school and I rush to get there without taking a shower or ever getting dressed I always come into contact with good looking guys?

It�s completely mind boggling to me.

It�s like, all the cute guys know that I look like crap so they go out of their way to sit next to me in class, or walk by me when I�m all smelly and greasy.

And lets just say by chance I actually get my butt out of bed when I�m supposed to and brush my hair and actually put on something besides pajama bottoms and a sweatshirt. Do you think I see any cute guys that day?

Why of course not!!!!

Like today for example�

I sat my alarm for six but actually got out of bed at seven. Threw on a pull over sweatshirt and tied my greasy matted hair back into a ponytail and ran out the door.

One the way to my first class guess who I see�

Oh yeah, that�s right�

That really hot punker guy from the political science class I dropped. You know, the one I never mentioned�the same guy who�s name is still a mystery to me�the same guy who�s girlfriend was in the same class too�

Yeah that one�

I just put my head down and started walking in the opposite direction.

But when I finally put my head up, I came face to butt with this hot guy I�ve never seen before.

He was walking in front of me with his ear glued to a cell phone. His baggy jeans were being hoisted up by a black belt with flames on it and you could tell he used a flat iron and hair gel.

Now, on a normal day when I would be dressed and looking good I would have sped up enough to walk past him and do that thing I do with my hips�

But I was not even about to attempt.

But things got better cause right then he turned and walked into a building and I spotted Elias standing by himself a few feet away�

Elias is hot too, just for the record�

But he�s my friend and I�ve known him since high school and he doesn�t care what I look like�

Yeah, and I really don�t know where I was going with this�

I really don�t even know what my point was going to be�

I�m going to bed.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host