a day of puking and a proposition...
12:17 p.m. | 2003-03-31

ugh!

I was sick alll yesterday.

It was the first time I've thrown up since I was like 8.

I had forgotten how yucky it was.

And the worst part was it was early in the morning and no one woke up to come help me hold back my hair since it's still too short in the front to put in a ponytail...

It was sad.

I was sucha drama queen.

stupid family.

in better news....

I'm SUPPOSED to get my truck back today.

I doubt it's gonna happen since I called on Friday and they told me that they were still painting it.

But if by the grace of God they do call me to come pick it up I have no way of getting there...

Again...

Stupid Family...

So what I was thinking is that if you can make it from where ever the crap you are my my house by 5pmPST and take me to get my truck I will love you forever and maybe buy you a pizza.

Ok thanks.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host