I make good conversation part 2
3:00 p.m. | 2003-04-04

Me: So, still in school?

Johan: yea, you?

Me: Well, I�m registered and stuff, and I think about going all the time�but I can learn so much more from day-time TV�

Johan: hahaha�.

_________________________________________

Me: NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Jarett: YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEES

Me: I hate you

Jarett: no you don't, don't lie

Me: yes

Jarett: nope you love me

ME: no I hate you...can't you read

Jarett: lol Yes I can

Jarett: but you like to hide your true feelings

Jarett: and you lie all the time

Me: don't toot your own horn there poopypants

Me: you are a boy and I hate you

Jarett: I'm a man, not a boy

Me: different crap same smell

Jarett: poor poor Krys

Jarett: so naive

Me: yeah but I still hate you

Jarett: nope, you just say that

Jarett: because you're really my friend

Me: friend is such a strong word...I prefer...annoyance

Jarett: is it that time of the month?

Me: no, but possibly soon cause I was crying like a mofo last night and this morning I awoke with a sincere hatred for anything with a penis

Jarett: why were you crying?

Me: cause I away cry, it's like a hobby

Jarett: so what did Byron do this time?

Me: nothing I haven't talked to him in days

Jarett: then what's all the fussing about?

Me: because I haven't talked to him in days...

Jarett: so what's your point?

Me: that I hate you

Wanna read part one?

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host