I won't look back....
11:13 p.m. | 2003-04-9

Long time gone�

Tonight I feel ambitious and so does my foot as it sinks on the pedal.
I press it to the floor�
I don't need a boy l don't need a friend,
Cause my friend�s lonesome unconditional�
I�m flying forever bored.
And for a moment I love everything I can see and think and feel.
I love my broken side rear window�
Cause it's so perfect I'm so perfect you're so perfect�
You're not here�
I hear the change in gears�
My pile shakes as I hit eighty on the open road.
This is an open road song�

I�ve never been spontaneous�

But I�ve realized just how much I hate this place.

Packed up and waiting till midnight�

I�m gone.

Not sure where I�m going. Not sure how long I�ll be. Maybe I�ll know when I get there�

See ya around�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host