I make for good conversation part 3
10:25 p.m. | 2003-04-14

During a conversation between me and Ashley about Jenn�

Ash: Yeah, I love Jenn. She�s like my innocence.
Me: Really, what am I?
Ash: You are my perversion.

Aunt Darlene: So your sister finally got her bunions fixed?
Me: Yeah, on one foot. She�s going to go in for the other one this summer.
Aunt Darlene: That�s good. Is there anything wrong with you?
Me: Well, not physically.

After seeing a rather large woman at the gas station�

Grandpa: Oohh boy! That ol�gal ain�t been drinkin her Slim Fast
Me: Grandpa! Be quiet she�ll hear you!
Grandpa: Heifer!

Me: Aww!! Look at the goats!!
Uncle Sonny: Those are cows�
Me: Aww!! Look at the cows!!!

Me: Where is aunt Theresa?
Uncle Mike: Out in the back, talkin to the chickens�
Me: She�s what?
Uncle Mike: Oh yea, she spends almost a half hour everyday out there talkin to those damn chickens.
Me: Wow, everyone in the family says I�m just like her�
Uncle Mike: Sad ain�t it.

Online�

Elias: Be right back. I have to pee
Me: ok have fun
(Two minutes later�)
Elias: ok I�m back
Me: did you shake it off?

My Dad: I hope they find Saddam alive and then kill him and bury him with his ass in the air so the people over there can use him for a bike rack�

Wanna read part one or two

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host