CURSE YOU FRIED ZUCCHINI!!!!
11:21 a.m. | 2003-04-24

I is siiiick....

I knew I shouldn't of ate those fried zucchini last night...

I thought they tasted a little funny

I should have known they'd be the death of me!!!

CURSE YOU FRIED ZUCCHINI!!!

Ugh!

I think I have food poisoning. I feel so bad that I actually called in sick to work today.

I hate calling in sick and I never do it. I always feel so bad when I leave Adriana there to work by herself. I always feel like I let her down when I don't come in. I see all the crap she deals with each day with other employees and customers and her boss that I just wish I could help her out more in some way...

I'M SORRY ADRIANA!!!!

In other news...

I got my truck back yesterday, FINALLY!

If you remember it was in the shop for almost two months after the accident and then I had to take it back last week so they could fix all the stuff they just decided not to fix the first time. Everything seems to be okay now except for the fact that my breaks are still squeeking. O'well.

okay, excuse me while I go lay back down and die...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host