I'm not dead...just been writing like a maniac...
12:20 p.m. | 2003-04-25

If you wondered why I haven't updated lately it's because I've spent the last week writing a short story. Actually, it's not really a short story since when typed out on Microsoft Word comes out to 36 pages, But I don't know what else to call it.

I finished it last night, and I'm waiting to get some feed back from a few people who are reading it before I post in on my diary. It's a true story. About me. I never realized how hard it would be to write something like that. It took me an entire week to only write 36 pages. And that is with constant writing everyday.

So yea, I didn't die. Just been writing. If I do put it up here it's going to be under RECONCILIATION

There would be no better place for it...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host