Dude Smoochin PeePee Toucher!!!
7:15 p.m. | 2003-04-26

So we got this new guy at work�

All I have to say is �hubba� hubba��

It�s been about six months since we�ve had a good-looking guy working at the store and I have to say it�s about time we had another�

His name is Art.

But I think there is something fishy goin on with him�

Like today for example. We were talking before I got off shift, and he said�and I quote�

�Oh my gosh! Like, I totally can�t believe�blah blah�

hmmmm�

And he was wearing a sparkly black belt with stars on it�the same one I�ve seen a girl wear�

AAANNNDDD�.

When he walked in he did that girly arm in the air, flat handed, vigorously waving at me thing�.

I don�t want to make any rash assumptions but I think our boy Art just might be a dude smoochin peepee toucher�

So sad�so sad�

Now wait!!! Before you go sending me hate mail or sighing my guestbook telling me I�m some gay basher let me just say I LOOOOVVVE GAY PEOPLE!!!

I think they are some of the best people in the world�

Great fashion sense�

Good sense of humor�

Great advice givers�

Just not great for dating�

And that would be my problem�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host