I got molested and me and Elias got down!!!
5:04 p.m. | 2003-04-27

So last night me Stacy and Elias went to The Pier in Long Beach�

Oh my gosh I had too much fun�

Between me and Elias humping on the dance floor, watching stupid girls try to be cute by dancing on the stage, and guy-watching with Stacy, I�d say it was a wonderful way to spend my Saturday night off of work�

Until I got molested by some guy with hairy arms�

It was gross�.

There I was just minding my business when some guy pulled me towards him and started dancing. He wasn�t touching me, and Elias and Stacy were right next to me so I didn�t think much of it. But then he started to get touchy feely. I got very uncomfortable, but when I tried to pull away he wouldn�t let go of my hips. Stacy finally got a hold of me and pulled me away from him. But two minutes later he grabbed my arm and pushed me up against him near the stage. I tried to pull away again, but he wouldn�t let go. That�s when he started touching my hoo-hah and I freaked out. Stacy saw what was happening and pulled me away again and we moved farther in towards the dance floor. For the rest of the night he was following us around.

That kind of killed my night.

And then some girl started to get all crazy with Stac and me�

She was dancing next to us with her friends and they looked really cute. So Stac leans over to me and says�.�Hey those girls are cute!� So naturally, I looked over and smiled in agreement. But apparently the girl thought we were laughing at her and she got all crazy saying��There ain�t nothing funny!! Why are you laughing!?�

Damn, some girls are freakin stupid.

Here we were giving a compliment and the stupid whore wanted to kick our butts!

Ugh!

I knew there was a reason I hated going out of the house. Too many stuck up girls who insist on being uptight all the time�

Not to mention horny boys with hair arms�.

Never the less, we are going back soon.

Elias saw this cute hairstyle that he wants to try on me next time we go. And he told me that if I bought these he would love me forever�

OH! And I posted my new story finally. It's in the RECONCILIATION section...go read it cause I said so....

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host