my truck sucks
7:51 p.m. | 2003-04-29

So,

I had to take my truck back in to the shop�AGAIN!

Yea, that�s three times since the accident now.

It�s been making this HORRID high pitched squeaking sound that actually makes people stop and stare at me�

No, really

I�m not exaggerating.

The other day Ashley and I went down to Huntington Beach to cruise Main Street and we decided to roll down our windows so all the boys could see how cute we were. But instead of everyone stopping to look at our super sexy selves�. they were looking at us in disgust.

I�ve NEVER heard a car make a noise like this. It�s too embarrassing for words.

So I took it back to the shop and the guy didn�t even believe me. So I gave him a ride.

�Well, that�s not a very nice sound.� He mutters all nervously. �It�s good to see you again though!�

Bite me.

Ugh! I�m so sick of my truck.

I�m bout ready to sell the damn thing and buy a skateboard.

Or maybe some roller skates.

I�ll see how I feel�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host