I'd rather be you....
8:00 a.m. | 2003-05-01

last night someone spent 2 hours and 38 minutes reading 230 of my diary entries and didn't even sign my guestbook...

what the crap?

In other news...regarding my last entry about my doggie...

My dad called about an hour after he had left and I had posted that entry.

He sounded upset and his voice was cracking when he told me that the doctor suggested one last medician to try.

He said that after she was given the medicine her breathing regulated and she seemed to feel better...

So he didn't put her down.

She's home now.

And hopefully this medicine helps her for awhile....

YEAAAH!!!

In other other news...

I HATE MY TRUCK!!!!!

So I called the body shop to see if I could pick up my truck.

the guy told me that he THINKS he has found the problem with the sqeaking BUT he says I NEED new breaks...

HELLO!!!!!

I only have 17,000 miles on my less that two year old truck...

UGH!!!

But regardless, I do have like a million year warranty so in about 30 minutes I have to drive my happy ass down to the body shop and pick up my truck JUST to take it back to the dealer in Manhattan Beach JUST so I can be back her at noon to go to work....

THEN...

after work I got to come home and start working on my research paper for my english class AND figure out what the crap to get Ashley for her Birthday tomorrow which I probably won't be able to go to because I HAVE NO TRUCK!!!!!

Today, I'd rather be you...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host