today and yesterday in a nut....shell...
7:59 p.m. | 2003-05-03

Today Mother Nature couldn�t decide if she wanted it to rain or be sunny...

So about every forty-five minutes, SHE JUST SWITCHED OFF!!!

I ended up wearing a tank top and carrying an umbrella all day...

In other news�

I am not part of the super kool in crowd here at diaryland. Yes ladies and gentlemen, I am now a GOLDMEMBER!!!

Oh yeah.

After two years and 420 entries later I decided to fork out 30 bucks and be able to have access to lots of other stuff for my diary that I still haven�t found useful yet�

Lalalalala�

Oh.

And yesterday was Ashley�s birthday. She�s finally 20. And I bought her a really cute present cause I love her so much�

And I bought lots of stuff for me�

Cause like, I love myself too.

And I got my truck back too!!!

And this time it�s all better.

Turns out that incredibly obnoxious loud squeaking noise was just my trucks way of saying that I needed to buy it new breaks.

So I did.

341 dollars.

I made them change my oil too. Cause I can�t remember if that�s ever been done before.

Ok bye.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host