Wanted: a good girl from Eli that wouldn't mind sharing...
9:09 a.m. | 2003-05-17

So Elias�s dad thinks we�re humping.

Tell me if that ain�t a damn joke.

I guess the other day he asked Elias what we �really� do all the time together when we stay out late every night�

I�m guessing his response which was, �Dad, I�m not going to talk to you about my personal life,� wasn�t as good an answer as would have been, �EWE DAD, HOW COULD YOU THINK THAT?!?!�

I�m never going over to his house again now. I could just imagine the way his dad will look at me with that, �You�re screwing my son� look.

We went back to Sephora last night to get my sis some makeup for her senior prom which is tonight.

Elias is doing her makeup so we wanted to get some new stuff to match her dress since she�s going 1940 retro vintage�

She gave us 40 bucks to spend.

I spent her 40 and 60 of my own

And since I�m probably going to steal the makeup we bought her back after she goes to prom, I think I just might give her back the forty dollars and call it even.

This is what Elias picked out�


Hard Candy eyeshadow in Twilight...


Hard Candy eyeshadow in Sonic...


This super kool sparkley set by Sephora...


And this Cargo lipgloss called xai-xai...

And since I was in dire need of new makeup brushes, I bought two of those too...

Now all I need is something called �bronzer� and fake eyelashes and Elias says I�ll be all sexy.

Gosh, I hope my sister has a good time at prom.

But unless her date leaves her by herself the whole night while he runs around with his new girlfriend I�m guessing it won�t be as bad as mine.

She�s going with her long time friend Adam.

He�s so cute. He looks like a younger version of Mario Lopez minus the jerry curl�

I won�t be home to see her get ready or leave cause I have to work. As soon as I get a picture I�ll post it here�

Lets see, what else�

Elias and I went to eat last night after we got the makeup.

He bought my dinner.

I find that so weird.

No guy has ever bought my dinner.

Not even my boyfriends.

I looked at him so weird when he didn�t take my money. I got kind of upset because it�s just something I�m not used to. Then�(and here�s the scary part�) we went left the restaurant�HE OPENED MY CAR DOOR!!!

Boys really do that too!!!

I seriously thought that only happened in the movies.

I don�t understand why he doesn�t have a girlfriend. I really don�t see what more a girl could ask for�

He�s sweet, considerate, sensitive, creative, funny as hell, talented, can put on eyeliner better than you, great fashion sense, can work wonders with a curling iron, good looking, and can dance like a mofo�

I really need to find him a good girl.

So at this time, I am now excepting applications...

But then again, if he does starting dating someone, I�ll get the back seat and probably end up wanting to beat her�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host