NEW Layout.....oh yeah!
10:32 a.m. | 2003-05-22

Hi!

How you likie the new layout? Well, the altered layout anyway.

People kept telling me that the Angel was played out and even thought I love that layout I decided to change it to something that fit my personality better...

I think I succeeded.

But someone told me that the black color for the entry was too hard to see and someone else told me that the goldylockz22.diaryland.com covered my archive page....Wha tI wanted was for the daria head to be centered over the entry but I can't seem to make it work. This is probably because I suck at HTML and can't figure it out. If you know how please let me know. I'll love you forever if you do.

But please, sign the guestbook or something and let me know if you see what they see...

I gotta go to work now.

But never fear, I have a long entry to post when I get home.

And for all of you who didn't vote for Clay for American Idol I hate you.

bye.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host