titty gazer and a crotch grabber....it just doesn't get any better than this...
4:39 p.m. | 2003-05-29

So there I was�

Enjoying my steak quesadilla from Baja Fresh when Elias, who was sitting across the table from me looks up after gazing at my breasts for a good three minutes and says�

�I�ve got it! The left one is bigger than the right�.I mean, it�s not dramatic or anything, but yea��

I�ve learned that the downside to being close to Elias is having my abnormalities pointed out to me on a daily basis�

The other day I learned that my right eye was slightly smaller than the left�I bloat the week before my period and it�s noticeable, I have lots of freckles on my shoulders�and my ears stick out�

I swear, sometimes I feel like grabbing his sack and saying�

�Yep, just like I thought�the left one hangs lower than the right�you freak��

But just between you and me�I think he just wanted to look at my boobs�

But that�s okay cause I just really want to grab his sack�

Conversation of the day�.

While driving past the CERRITOS AUTO SQUARE�

Elias: Krystle, I want a Hummer!

Me: Oh I�ll give you a hummer�

(If you don�t get that you are too young)�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host