I GOT TO GO TO MAGIC MOUNTAIN!!!!
12:23 p.m. | 2003-06-01

Ok so last Wednesday Elias took me to Magic Mountain because I haven�t been there since like, ever.

It was kind of spur of the moment, since we both had the entire day off, but I�ve had a slight cold lately and I didn�t really feel up to going. Plus the fact that it was going to be over 100 degrees wasn�t too appealing�

Elias wasn�t havin that.

He gave me this horrible guilt trip about how he had this all planned out and how he has the day off and how he just wants to go to Magic Mountain and I was a little bastard for ruining it.

I hate him sometimes.

So against my will I said fine and we went.

We live about 45 minutes away from Magic Mountain and the whole car ride there was nothing but us fighting over the radio and him almost getting us in car accidents because I kept pinching his nipples.

He knows he liked it.

We didn�t get there until around noon cause we left so late trying to figure out if we were actually going or not. Once we got there and started walking I began to feel so sick.

It was so hot and I can�t take heat.

So I almost died.

No really.

I did.

We were standing in line to ride NINJA, after we freakin walked up this humongo hill to get there. They seriously don�t call it Magic MOUNTAIN for nothing. I was already wheezing and I couldn�t breathe and after about 10 minutes of waiting in line I started to get dizzy.

I had Elias pull me out of the line and I got back up the stairs just in time to blackout.

I was still semi-conscious, I just couldn�t see or hear anything. When I finally got my senses back I was sitting on the ground next to a metal railing with Elias kneeling behind me holding me up.

I then had the urge to reach up above me and gouge out his eyeballs for making me go there while being sick and it being too damn hot.

But I didn�t.

Cause that would have been mean.

After he got me up and took me to the bathroom we got some frozen lemonade and sat down. I started too feel better because the wind started to pick up and it started to get kooler.

We stayed the rest of the day and I didn�t end up dying again.

My favorite rollercoaster was Goliath.

The first drop is a killer. You can�t even see the track in front of you it�s so steep.

And of course we sat in the very first row.

And the picture of us on the ride would have been cute to buy if he hadn�t of been covering his face like a little bitch and my boobs weren�t falling out.

And seriously

Don�t go on rollercoaster that go upside down when you are sick and have a runny nose�

Ick.

All in all it was a fun day.

Elias even won me an ugly teddy bear by playing some cheap carnival game where you race other people by shooting water into a tiny hole�

But I don�t think I�ll be going back unless it�s the middle of winter and it�s raining.

Preferably snowing.

ok bye.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host