He'll eat everything under the sea but he refuses to go swimming in the ocean for fear of live things touching him...go figure...
12:07 a.m. | 2003-06-13

Tonight Elias took me to this Mexican restaurant in Uptown Whittier�

He says he wants me to be more cultured�and apparently eating rice and beans with some tortillas was gonna do it�

I swear there was a giant cockroach on the wall but it turned out to be a wooden lobster�

Our waiter looked like Bob Saget�

A Mexican version�

And I made Elias order in Spanish cause it sounds so sexy�

I got the beef enchilada�

He got the seafood tostada�

And when I say seafood I don�t just mean fish and shrimp�

That poor tostada was covered in things I�ve never seen before�

Things that I�m still not sure should be consumed�

He made me eat his octopussy�

It tasted like chicken�

And then he made me eat something else that was cut into chucks and tasted chewy�but he wouldn�t tell me what it was�

That�s okay cause I probably wouldn�t want to know�

Then he ate all my beans and rice�

How mean of him huh?

And I was also informed that seafood is an aphrodisiac�

He told me this after I went to do my daily crotch grab and he completely let me�

I was so freaked out I pulled away.

Usually he�ll at least try and block me, but he just sat there with a smile on his face�

His response after I questioned his sudden willingness�

�What, you want me to resist��

Well okay then�

So from now on I�m feeding him nothing but seafood�

We�ll see how long this thing lasts�

Ha!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host