Hi, how are you? I hate you...DIE!!!!
|

Just one more reason why I hate the male of the species...

I swear this poem sucks...it came out in two seconds and for some reason when I read it I think it would sound so much better if it were a song...whatever....


It�s been to long�
And you still don�t get what�s been gettin you�
Can�t say that I�ve never tried
Lost count of all the times you�ve lied to me.

And she�s always been so jealous
Guess she�s always had a reason why
Just hand me down
Cause I�m tired of being last in line

Givin up on you ever gettin things right
Cleanin out my closet tonight
Gonna throw you away, man
Its better off this way
Yeah it�s been too damn long�

Don�t pretend it�s all gonna turn out fine
You�ve always been good at not saying what�s on your mind
I can�t take the silence�
You�ll be sorry this time�

It�s been too damn long�


I effing hate you...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host