CELL PHONES ARE FOR THE SCRODUM LICKERS....
6:12 p.m. | 2003-06-23

So my dad comes home last night, walks in to my room and hands me a cingular wireless bag�

He bought me a freakin new cell phone�

Suddenly�

Out of nowhere�

In to my life�

I HATE CELL PHONES!!!

My dad got me one about a year and a half ago and I found it so stupid and useless I ended up just letting my sister have it�

Well last night at a party she lost it�

So my dad goes out today, and buys FIVE more�

With cameras and cases and chargers and all this other crap�

He�s so weird sometimes�

He even bought my grandmother one�

*all together now�*

AWWWWW�.

He�s like the greatest son-in-law ever�

But that�s really beside the point because now I have this cell phone that I know I�m not going to use�

I refuse to be one of those careless imbeciles who walk around all day gabbing on their cell phone in public�

I absolutely despise these people�.

The worst is when I�m at work (for those of you who don�t know I work at a video store...) and I see someone talking on their cell phone in line. I automatically go into bitch mode because I KNOW that they aren�t going to hang up once they reach the counter like a polite person would. So as I�m trying to tell them their total, read the due back dates, and just provide good customer service, I am unable to because the bastard won�t pay attention to me long enough to comprehend anything I�m saying. But I�ll be damned if the second right before they walk out the door they ask me to repeat everything I had just said�

You know what�

YUCK YOU!!!!

Bhgweogfdf�

Oh, and my other favorite thing is when someone comes in and stands at the front counter blocking my register and calls someone on their cell phone to read them ALL the new releases we have out�

And then while I�m trying to ignore them, they decide to ask me a question. But of course I can�t tell they are asking ME the question because they are still on their stupid cell phone and I just assume they are asking the question to who ever is on the other end of the line�

So then they get mad

Cause they think I�m not listening�

Grrr�

And don�t get me started on the people who answer their cell phones while in a restaurant�

Ashley did this the other day while we were at Chili�s and I just about killed her�.

She has an extremely loud and obnoxious voice to begin with�

Well when she�s trying to talk on a cell phone it gets worse�.

I swear, I was about to drop dead of embarrassment right there in my soup�

She never realizes how loud she is, and I tried to contain myself from slapping her up side the head, but when the people around us started staring, I just leaned over the table and whispered in a low calm voice��you are being to freakin loud retard��

Ugh!

But whatever�

I�m not giving anyone my number.

I�m just going to carry it incase of emergencies.

I gave Elias the number�

But like, he�s Elias�

And I�ll probably give Adriana the number incase she ever needs to get a hold of me for work�. but that�s about it�

Everyone else can lick my scrodum�

That�s my new favorite word by the way�

SCRODUM�

Haha�

Oh that�s great�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host