53 answers you didn't care to know...
8:24 p.m. | 2003-06-24

1. If you died tomorrow whom would you leave everything you own to?

Oh crap�I don�t own much, plus I�d be dead so what the crap do I care�haha�as long as Billy Bob (my teddy bear) is kept safe that�s all I would care about�



2. Who is the one person that you could stand spending a straight 24 hours with and not get the slightest bit annoyed?

That�s not hard, it�s Elias�



3. If you could change one thing about yourself, what would you change (personality and looks)?

Personality wise, I�d love to not be so perverted�it gets me in too much trouble�Looks wise, I wouldn�t mind changing everything except my hair and my smile�



4. What is the one thing you just have to do before you die?

See Goo Goo Dolls in Concert�



5. If you won the lottery what would you do with your, let's say, 18 million dollars?

That�s easy�pay off all of my parents bills, buy a bigger truck�build my dad a house up north on Tulloch Lake so he can be home again�Move my mother in with my Grandmother in some huge house somewhere�get my sis and me through college�and take me and Elias on a shopping spree in Beverly Hills, New York, and Paris�



6. What do you want people to say about you when you die?

I don�t care, I�m dead.



7. How long does it take you to get ready to go out?

From shower time to the time I walk out the door� at least an hour and 45 min�



8. What would you like to be reincarnated as?

Someone didn�t read their bible�haha



9. Do you make fun of your friends?

On a daily basis



10. Do you enjoy talking to yourself?

I do it when I�m driving�



11. What's your biggest fear?

Dying unloved�



12. What would you have liked to be named?

I like my name�



13. What's your most prized (material) possession?

My diary, Billy Bob�



14. What songs bring back the most memories?

Hmmm�NOOKIE by Limp Bizkit reminds me of my senior year of high school�and Good Charlotte�s first album reminds me of my summer hanging out with Bernie�



15. What's the largest organ in the human body?

Uh�is this a trick question?



16. Do you have a bar trick?

Sure�



17. Could a pack of wolves have done a better job raising you than your parents?

I wasn�t raised by my parents�but my grandparents did awesome until my parents took over when I was 13�yea, that�s when everything went down hill�



18. What do you look for in the opposite sex?

Sense of humor, good looks, sensitivity, loyalty, compassion, maturity�



19. If you were given one day to live what would you do?

Find Tyler and tell him everything I�ve held back since high school�



20. What's your best physical feature?

Duh�



21. What's your summer job?

HAHA!!...You said summer job�



22. What was the worst punishment your parents inflicted?

I was relatively a good kid�wasn�t really ever punished�



23. What have you learned about love?

That it truly never fades no matter what the distance or the current status�And boys don�t seem to comprehend the concept�



24. How have you changed in the past year?

Don�t ask�the last 7 months have been really crappy�



25. What's your way of escaping reality?

Writing�



26. What hair problems have you had?

Goldy doesn�t have problems with her hair�



27. What's the most annoying thing people tell you about you?

Everything that comes out of Elias�s mouth regarding my appearance is annoying�Ashley says I�m too negative�



28. Have you met any celebrities?

Uh�not that I can remember�



29. If you had the choice to spin around the sun, or walk on the moon, which would you choose and why?

The moon, I don�t like hot weather�



30. What color do you think best describes you and why?

Blue�I look good in blue�



31. Would you ever share you heart completely with someone else?

Yes, and I have�



32. Which sense could you not live without, and why?

Touch�cause I said so�



33. Have you ever written on a mirror?

Yep�I used to write phone numbers on my mirror�



34. If you could change one thing you did in the last 24 hours, what would it be and why?

Uh, I can�t really remember doing anything regretful in the last 24 hours�check back in 48�



35. Do you prefer sleeping outside beneath the night sky, or your cozy bed indoors?

In my bed�I don�t do the rugged thing�



36. What is the most beautiful thing in the world?

Horses�



37. Name one person who�s changed your life for the better?

God.



38. What is one thing that can make you smile no matter what mood your in?

Elias



39. 8. What do you tell yourself if times get hard?

I get upset at myself for not being used to it already�



40. 9. What would you give your life for?

My family �my first love�



41. What do you think about your first love?

I think things would have been different if I wouldn�t have been so selfish�I still love him unconditionally�And I�m still in love with him�



42. What do you think about the first person that loved you?

I don�t think anyone ever has�



43. Do you believe in love at first sight?

No, and I can�t believe I ever did�just goes to show how na�ve I was�



44. Band?

Foo Fighters, Goo Goo dolls, Matchbox Twenty, Staind, Lifehouse�



45. Singer?

John Mayer�



46. TV Show?

Friends, Will and Grace, That 70�s Show, Just Shoot Me, Everybody Loves Raymond, The Osbourne�s�.



47. Movie?

Too many to list�



48. Actress/Actor?

Drew Barrymore, Meg Ryan, Reese Witerspoon�John Cusack�Adam Sandler�



49. Drink?

Pink Lemonade�Vanilla Coke�Raspberry iced tea�



50. Role Model?

Jesus�



51. Day?

Wednesday



52. Ice-cream?

chocolate



53. Quote?

�Every cloud has a smokey, gray lining.�




This is what boredom gets you...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host