I won't quit my day job....
6:30 p.m. | 2003-07-01

So as I've mentioned in here many times before, the license plate holder on my truck says, "Goldy's gotta nasty habit..."

Sound dirty?

yea, that's what everyone says...

But does it really mean something dirty or does it mean something simple and harmless and easily mistaken for something else...?

I'll never tell...

Today the security guard at work came in the store while I was putting away movies. He usually stops in and says hi to me so I didn't think anything of it when he walked up behind me...

"Hey Krystle," he stutterd. "I was just looking at your truck and I noticed your license plate holder....and uh...What exactly is your nasty habit?"

I paused. And finished placing the last two movies I had in my hand on the shelf and turned to face him...

"Oh!" I said with enthusiasm and a smile. "I moonlight as a topless dancer!!"

I'll never forget the look on his face...

Brilliant.

ELIAS WHERE ARE YOU!!!!

I haven't seen you in like, five days and I'm bored!!!

Come love me...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host