I think this might have something to do with the fact that I constantly grab his crotch...
1:33 a.m. | 2003-07-03

This is like, the best conversation I've ever had with Elias on the internet....oh yes...


Elias: Krys?
Me: babe?
Elias: I dreamt of you
Me: was we naked?
Elias: uh yeah
Me: really?
Elias: yes
Me: oh right on!
Me: wanna make this dream come true?
Elias: lol�I dreamt that I pulled down your pants and ate you out
Me: stop lying!
Me: you so did not dream that!!!
Elias: I did I swear
Me: Elias!!!
Me: that's crazy
Elias: it was fun
Me: lol
Elias: it's all your fault!!!
Me: why is it my fault?
Elias: cause you're always perverted in person and like it probably created this synapse in one of my cells and made me remember things while I slept
Me: lol
Me: you know you liked it...
Elias: well obviously, I woke up with wood
Me: lol
Me: yea baby!
Elias: and you better not write about this in your diary
Me: you realize that this is going in my diary right?
Elias: fuck you!!
Me: I love you baby!


You know, they say our dreams are just the hopes and desires of our subconcious mind...

I think it's time Elias stopped fighting it...haha...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host