Happy Fourth of July.....it sucks....
4:32 p.m. | 2003-07-04

In regards to my last entry, Elias left this wonderful little note in my guestbook...

entry 163
you: Elias
mail: [email protected]
your url:
talk to me:
KRYSTLE DAMN YOU!!!...I'm never telling you anything again. If dreams are really hopes and desires of our subconscious minds then next time I am going to dream of me murdering you... How do you like that? Anyways... Now that the world knows my personal life..."Happy 4th of July!" 2 anyone that reads this :P
date: 4:48 pm - Friday,July 4, 2003

I love him...

He is honestly the main source of humor in my life...

In other news...

I just got off work 23 minutes ago and I have NOTHING to do tonight...

Isn't that the saddest thing you've ever heard?

Fourth of July and I will be sitting in my room all night watching Vin Diesel movies and eating whatever the crap I find in the kitchen..

PLUS I have the WHOLE house to myself...

Dad went out of town, Mom went to Grandmas, and only God knows where my sister is...

ugh...

Happy Independence Day everyone...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host