Elias and me are gonna get married and have big nosed albino children...but our house will look good...
4:49 p.m. | 2003-07-11

So today Elias picked me up and we went looking for furniture since my mom was serious when she said she wanted me to completely redecorate the living room and dining room...

We found the perfect living room set which I'm taking my mom to go buy on Sunday...

Elias wants to redecorate my room too...

Not too sure about that...

He says I need to grow up and get rid of my glow in the dark stars that clutter my ceiling...

me no likie that idea...

I like my stars...

Just cause my room doesn't look like the Amazon like his does...

He swears with his stupid pet snakes and his bamboo tiki crap...

My mom says she wants me to marry him...

riiiight...

no.

I gotta go to work now...

k bye.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host