There is no point to this entry....
11:21 p.m. | 2003-07-10

It�s been three freakin days since my last update and I seriously don�t have anything to say�

My house smells like wet ass�

I�m guessing this has something to do with the never-ending painting my mother and uncle have been doing.

I�ve been chillin wit da homie Stacy a lot lately.

Stacy and I go all the way back to 8th grade.

We were cheerleaders together in high school, and did a bang up job at making girls very jealous of us cause we were so much kooler then they were.

Oh yes�

We�ve both changed a lot since then. And I think we are both just trying to figure out exactly what it is we are supposed to be doing with ourselves.

We are both in that whole �always the friend, never the girlfriend boat�.

Yea, we hate that.

It�s just hard sometimes�

Our friend Estelle has been with her boyfriend for four years�

Our friend Gracie has been with her boyfriend for four years�

All my friends from church have all of the sudden decided to pair up and I somehow got assed out of this�.

And all the guys she knows are still not mature enough to know that it�s a dick thing to do to run around from girl to girl and not leave any explanation as to why�

Lookie!!!

It�s the four of us our senior year of high school�.



That�s Stacy, Estelle, Gracie, and yours truly�

All four of us were Varsity Cheerleaders, but after the first semester of our senior year Stacy, Gracie, and I decided to dropout cause we hated our new advisor...

Yeah�

I had great hair even then�

...

Man, this entry sucks.

*conversation of the day*

jarett: hey
jarett: how are you?
Me: come bring me starbucks
Me: please...
jarett: ok
jarett: are your arms and legs broken?
Me: I want a chocolate brownie frap with caramel...whip...and an extra shot....grande please...thanks...
jarett: sounds kinky
Me: lol

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host