I can't find my pants...
5:23 p.m. | 2003-07-22

I don�t know about this summer blowing worse than Anna Nicole Smith after one too many martini olives, but it seriously needs to stop�

I don�t think there has ever been a more boring period in my life�

I haven�t done jack all summer.

Or anyone else for that matter�

HAHA!

(That was seriously not intentionally�)

I went to the movies today and saw HOW TO DEAL�

It was cute�

Mandy Whore is quite the little actress�

I almost choked up when granny was trying to tell Mandy all about love right after she got done smoking a doobie�

In other news there isn�t a darn thing going on with me.

Hence the lack in frequent updates�

I need to find a life before I lose all my readers�

SPEAKING OF MY READERS!!!

You people need to sign my guestbook or something more often�

I gets lonely�

*Tear*

SMOoCh!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host