Dear Elias...stop being a pansy and let me show you how it's done...
11:53 p.m. | 2003-07-23

I honestly don�t think Elias has any idea of what he�s in for�

He thinks he can just come on over and play a little one on one crotch grabbing, bring up things such as the dream he had about me, talk about the times we�ve went to the club and got all freaky, and not to mention wear those unbelievably sexy low-rise jeans and think that I�m just gonna sit here and not want to rape the shit out of him�

He�s wrong�

Oh my, is he wrong�

This is what took place tonight. Again.

And the worst part is that I really try to not think about him sexually and I really try to just be a good girl and hang out like regular friends do. But when I say to him, �Elias, stop teasing me!� his response is always��What? Who�s teasing?�

Little bastard.

He knows the power he has over me and he uses it to his advantage whenever he can�

And I just know his dad hates me�

This morning Elias ditched work but didn�t want to stay at home because he was scared his dad would come home early, so he instant messaged me and asked if he could come hang out here for awhile�I said yes, and was a little ticked off when he never showed up�

Turns out that just as he was walking out of the house to come over, his freakin dad pulled up�

Of course, knowing that his son should be at work and is now trying to sneak away from the house, his dad asked him where he was going�

�Uh, to Krystle�s house��

freakin heck�

You would think he�d make up a better excuse�

Idiot.

So now not only does his dad think we are humping, he thinks that I am making his son miss work to come see me�

Beautiful�

I�m done�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host