The beginning of Dirtysod76....
7:03 p.m. | 2003-07-31

Ewe.

First off I just want to apologize for the little pity party in my last entry.

I�m such a little bitch because I hate reading that kind of crap in other peoples diaries, and then I go and do the same damn thing.

But alas, my �poor pathetic me� entries are few and far between and although the whole situation is still bothering me, it was nice to receive a few notes and guestbook signings from people expressing their thoughts�

And I swear, if Brandone doesn�t stop being so nice to me I will be forced to rethink my whole, �all men should have their penis�s wrapped in wet rawhide on a hot summer day� theory�

This simply cannot be�

In other news�

It has finally happened. I knew it would eventually and now I can officially say that Elias has a diary�

Oh yes.

He calls me two nights ago and asks to come over and hang out�

I said okay, but once I drove around the block to get his lazy butt and got back to my house I didn�t even have enough time to put my keys down before he was at my computer desk demanding I make him a diary�

So I sit down in a chair beside him, and together we set him up a diaryland account. Then, as if I don�t do enough for him, he wants me to make him a layout too�

I seriously cannot tell you just how pissed off it makes me when one of my friends or family members decides to start a diary, asks me to help them with a layout, writes two entries, and then abandons it�

I have made six of my friends their layouts, and none of their diaries are active anymore.

Grrr�

But since I love Elias dearly, and because he threatened me with a lack of sexual favors if I didn�t help him�I helped him�

I�ve made three different versions of his stupid layout and he bitched about all of them. He insisted that the picture of the Victoria�s secret hoe on his layout be life size. But he also wanted all this other crap that I just had no way of fitting unless I made the picture smaller or had a forever long scroll bar that would have made the layout look stupid.

Well damn it, I�m done and this is the final result�

So, without further ado, I now present to you�

Elias�s Diary!!!!

Everyone go sign his guestbook and tell him you love him.

He only has two entries so far, but he has bitched about me in both already�

This might be the beginning of a war�

Alright bye.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host