Today Was A Waste Of Makeup....
11:14 p.m. | 2003-07-30

I hate the way I feel tonight�

I feel like this too often, and it�s starting to take a toll on me.

I drove home tonight with the windows down and even the night air couldn�t keep me from crying and the tears from blurring my vision. The tail lights all seemed to fade together�and for a moment I just felt like driving forever.

Within the span of an hour I learned that I�ll never be good enough for first place�

I miss Aaron tonight.

I wish I would have just waited a little longer.

And even though Ashley is my best friend, I�ll never get over the jealousy I have towards her.

And after two years, I still can�t get over what I couldn�t hold on to�

I just keep thinking, that maybe if I were a little skinnier�a little more tan�a little less outspoken�a little more reserved�then maybe things would just work out for once�

I remember this one time Brian mentioned to Greg how if I just had a tan I would be pretty�

A tan�

I wasn�t pretty because my skin wasn�t a certain shade�

Every guy at church has had a crush on Ashley at one point or another�

She weighs 111 pounds�

And for some reason losing weight registered in my head as a way to better my situation�

I didn�t eat today.

I�m on Xenodrine.

And at this very moment I weigh less than 130 pounds�

I know that I can easily get down to 119�but I�m going to try and stop at 122�

Elias says I�d be �sexier� if I had my belly button pierced and darker hair. I don�t look exotic enough for his taste�

Brandon once said that if he didn�t have Melanie that I would be his next choice�

The runner up�

Second place�

Next in line�

This is starting to become my life story�

You know, my whole life I was taught that looks don�t matter, and what a person is like on the inside is what counts the most�

Someone lied�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host