When I am Queen this phrase will be banished from the English language...
2:19 p.m. | 2003-08-07

AAAGGHHH!!!

It�s happened again.

The dreaded sentence has been uttered to me TWICE in the last week by TWO different boys�

That horrid sentence that makes me want to slice my wrists open and pour battery acid on my wounds�

The same sentence that makes me cringe and want to slap the boys who say it to me simply because they have no idea what kind of effect it has on me.

That icky unbearable sentence that sends me over the edge and makes me want convert religions, move to Zimbabwe and become a nun�

Yea�

THAT sentence�

I hate that sentence�

Now ladies, when you hear that sentence, don�t be confused at the meaning because IT IS supposed to be a compliment.

Boys mean well when they manage to let those few words stumble out of their mouths but their current situation makes them incapable of ever doing anything about it�

Because they are dumb.

Or at least that is the only explanation I can come up with�

I cannot begin to tell you just how many times I�ve heard this phrase from a boy. It happens waaay to often to me and it�s starting to become a joke.

Ah yes�

That sentence�

�If I didn�t have a girlfriend�.�

Eoifnds�fjsdjhd�.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host