Your Girlfriend Sucks...
4:23 p.m. | 2003-08-12

You're better off without her, don't call her...
She's breaking your heart.
She�s lied to you a thousand times,
When I was there she kept you waiting.


And I'm still here, waiting there
To catch you if you fall.
I don't know why I care so much
When I shouldn't care at all...


*****


Dude, right as I go on my "single is the greatest thing ever" kick, she dumps him.


I swear, my life is like the ultimate in examples of crappy timing.


I dunno what he's gonna do, but chances are he will be back with her again real damn soon...


Thats the way things seem to work in my life.


I just know for a damn fact that I can be soooo much better for him.


I keep my mouth shut.


It will be better that way...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host