Everywhere will sell chocolate shakes in GOLDYLAND!!!
5:55 p.m. | 2003-08-16

So as I�ve mentioned before and as most of you know, I aspire to be a vengeful queen�

Most of you may think I was being cute and funny when I said that but oh no, it�s true�

I want to rule.

Oh yes.

Just think�

GOLDYLAND!!!!

*Confetti*

ahhh�

And I will change the names of all things in this world that are great.

Like, for instance,

The GOLDY-GATE BRIDGE�

GOLDYWOOD�

AFGANIGOLDY�

GREAT WALL OF GOLDY�

STATUE OF GOLDY�

THE GOLD HOUSE�

THE PENTA-GOLDY�

Mt. GOLDMORE�

GOLDY STATE BUILDING�

GOLDY-STONE NATIONAL PARK�

MISSISSGOLDYIPPI RIVER� (Say this one out loud�it sounds funny)

Now tell me you wouldn�t want to live in my world?

And by the time this happens our technology will be advanced to the point where we won�t need men for reproduction.

WE CAN GET RID OF ALL THE MEN!!!

Imagine�

A world full of fat happy women and no crime�

Beautiful�

*********

So what I feared would happen, did.

I�ve been hanging out with Guillermo so much lately that my Elias is feeling neglected.

Today I asked if he wanted to hang out after he got off of work and his replay was�

�Don�t you want to go with Guillermo, your new Siamese twin!?�

And then I said�

�No I don�t want him, I want you�

And then he laughed.

And then I laughed cause that was an obvious lie.

But I miss Elias.

I haven�t hung out with him in like�two weeks.

Except for like 30 minutes last Wednesday night when he and I went in search of chocolate shakes at 1am with no shoes or underwear on�

You know what�s fun?

Laughing at Elias while he tries to back a truck out of a narrow winding drive thru because he�s too embarrassed to just pull all the way up after he realized that TOMMY�S BURGERS don�t have shakes after all�

Oh heck, I was laughing so hard and so embarrassed at the same time that I had to lean my seat back so no one would see me�

If I remember correctly his exact words were�

�OHHH! TOMMY�S BURGERS HAVE GREAT SHAKES!�

He�s dumb.

But I love him anyway.

And he loves me too�

see�

Goldylockz22: Ok I�ll see you later

Dirtysod76: Love ya

Awwww�

I want some chicken�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host