I'm painting my room and yeah...
1:25 p.m. | 2003-08-22

So one day when I was painting my room I sat the paint on the floor next to me and I told myself not to stick my foot in it and five seconds later I stuck my hand in it instead�

Guess who is painting their room this weekend�

Oh yes.

And that hand in paint trick actually happened about an hour ago.

But it�s okay cause my room is pretty.

Two walls white, two walls blue�

My mom was trying to help me but she painted the corner of my room the wrong color and I yelled at her�

Then she got mad at me for yelling at her so she stuck me in the boob with the paintbrush�

I now have a blue boob.

The left one.

I moved all my furniture and bed out of my room yesterday when I got off work and was kool enough to leave my comp hooked up on the floor in the middle of my room�

I think that is when you know you are addicted�

And since I�m a dork who can�t sleep anywhere besides my own room I woke up high and with a backache�

And don�t even get me started on how I look right now�

I haven�t showered since Wednesday�I can�t find a bra�my hair is in a greasy ponytail and I�m covered in paint�

But my room is pretty so it�s all gravy baby�

Ok bye.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host